For the two kind and generous guys at McDonald's on 14th and First at 2:30am, thank you so so much for allowing me to get in front of you in line because my subway was going to be arriving soon.
McDonalds, I hate you for running out of ice cream. Why do you always do this?
No comments:
Post a Comment